Leadership Team and Contributors

Executive Staff:

Michael Moates, President

Kaitlynn Critchfield, Director of Operations / Media Personality 

Editorial Staff: 

Joshua Heckathorn, Editor-in-Chief

Corrie Faith Lee, Director of Social Media / Co-Host Conservative Coffee Hour

Alex Matlock, Associate Editor



Devon Martinez

River Johnson

Kelly Heilman

Travis Kent

Ashton Bruno

Moorea O’Donnell

Tristian Beard, CCSA


The Millennial Post

TrendChat with Brian Bledsoe

Conservative Christian Students of America

Texas Federation of College Republicans


Facebook Comments